Mode Dials

A picture of three high school students. Really I just asked the first three people I saw to pose for my picture super quick, but the result actually turned out quite nice.

untitled-1

[f/5.6, 1/160, ISO-200]

 

A portrait shot of my classmate.

untitled-2

[f/5.6, 1/640, ISO-200]

 

A landscape shot I  like. I like the way the glass reflects the horizon to the right.

untitled-3

[f/9, 1/400, ISO-200]

 

A photo of a small animal on a student’s locker.

untitled-4

[f/5.6, 1/25, ISO-400]

 

An action shot. I like this photo because there is a lot happening at once.

untitled-5

[f/3.5, 1/640, ISO-200]

A night shot of Maria. I really like the way her silhouette contrasts the light behind her.

cropped-p1010081.jpg

[f/5, 1/15, ISO-3200]

 

Leave a Reply

