Weekly Assignment #1

The theme for my weekly assignment was “Kingston Architecture”. I just took pictures of buildings and architecture in Downtown Kingston.

(ISO-200, f/3.5, 1/1000)

p1000672

This is my favorite picture. I really like the way some lines are perpendicular while others intersect each other. I also think the sky contrasts the rest of the image quite nicely.

(ISO-1600, f/3.5, 1/2500)

p1000715

I like the horizontal tilt in this picture.

(ISO-200, f/3.5, 1/500)

p1000726

I really like how the tilt in the picture makes the bottom vent line up with the bottom of the frame.

 

 

Leave a Reply

